Website Manager

Our Staff

The monthly meeting of the Coplay Sports Board of Directors
is held the
Second Wednesday of every month 
and is open to the public.  

All are welcome to attend! 

Executive Board

Wes Christman

Vice President
Tim Grohotolsky

Kristen Fink

Rick Kern  

Jon Wagner

Members of the Board

   Echo Kramlic
Nick Miley
                                  Fred Romano (Baseball Director)
Tom Nicklas
         Curtis Christman 
         Seth Hoderewski
  Chad Wittig 
                                    Ryan Sirak (Basketball Director ) 
Will Miller 

Honorary Members of the Board
Scott Kolumber   
                               Chris Schmidt (9 and Under Tournament Director)

Copyright © 2023 Coplay Youth Sports  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In